top of page
  • Writer's picturekpezzoli

And so it begins...slowly.

Creating an eportfolio proves to be a challenge!


Exploring available (and free!) web design platforms and the profiles created by my classmates in MHST601 has been fun. Getting down to creating my own has been a daunting task. I am neither very proficient nor savvy, but I am learning fast. Onwards!


This blog will serve as a running commentary of my learnings from current courses as I work toward a Master of Health Studies at Athabasca University. It will also act as a repository for resources and references related to my work as a quality and safety leader.








6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Vulnerable population: Immigrants

I came to Canada from the United states in 2004 on a work permit. I moved here to be with my boyfriend. Soon, we got engaged, then married, then had a baby, and another baby. After our second child,

bottom of page